DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Nothing Worthy!

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
SWAZILAND, 3DA 3DA0AO Activity will be on 80 to 10 meters using CW, RTTY and FT8 Mon,16 Sep 2019 Mon,30 Sep 2019 to home call
UGANDA, 5X 5X8C Activity is in his spare time Fri,20 Sep 2019 Mon,07 Oct 2019 to home call
SOMALIA, 6O 6O7O Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using mostly CW, with some SSB and FT8 on one or two bands Sat,14 Sep 2019 Sat,28 Sep 2019 via M0OXO
JAPAN, JA 8J7AIZU 8J7AIZU . Special event station 8J7AIZU is QRV until November 30 to highlight the 120th anniversary of Aizu Wakamatsu City in Fukushima.. Fri,31 May 2019 Sat,30 Nov 2019 via JN7GLC
GUYANA, 8R 8R1CW Activity will be in his spare time Fri,20 Sep 2019 Sat,28 Sep 2019 to home call
WEST MALAYSIA, 9M2 9M16KING Activity is on 80 to 10 meters using CW, SSB and various digital modes Special event station 9M16KING is QRV during September to honor Malaysia's 16th head of state. . Fri,06 Sep 2019 Mon,30 Sep 2019 via operators' instructions
BAHRAIN, A9 A91ARS Station A91ARS is QRV until September 25 to recognize Saudi Arabia's National Day. . Fri,13 Sep 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019
NAURU, C21 C21W Activity will be on 160 to 6 meters, and possibly 60 meters, using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 Mon,16 Sep 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019 via YL2GN direct or via ClubLog
NAURU, C2 C21WW Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 in DXpedition mode Mon,16 Sep 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019 via YL2GN
NAURU, C2 C21WW Activity is on 160 to 6 meters, and possibly 60 meters, using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 in DXpedition mode Fri,20 Sep 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019 via YL2GN
HONDURAS, HR CALLS/HR9 They will be QRV as HQ9X in the upcoming CQ World Wide RTTY DX contest as a Multi-2 entry. . Fri,20 Sep 2019 Mon,07 Oct 2019 HQ9X via KQ1F and all others to home calls NA-057
SOUTH COOK ISLANDS, E5 E51SFS Activity is holiday style on 40 to 10 meters using CW and FT8 Fri,20 Sep 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019 to home call OC-083
NEW CALEDONIA, FK FK8CJ Activity will be primarily on 30, 20 and 17 meters Fri,23 Aug 2019 Sun,29 Sep 2019 to home call
SOLOMON ISLANDS, H4 H44MS Activity is on 80 to 6 meters using only SSB Fri,12 Jul 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019 to home call (Bernhard, DL2GAC) OC-047
ST. LUCIA, J6 J68HZ Activity is on 160 to 2 meters using CW, AM, SSB, RTTY and FT8 Fri,23 Aug 2019 Fri,04 Oct 2019 direct to home call NA-108
DOMINICA, J7 J79WTA Activity is on the HF bands, and eventually 6 meters, in his spare time Activity is on the HF bands, and eventually 6 meters, in his spare time.. Fri,13 Sep 2019 Mon,30 Sep 2019 to home call
AUSTRIA, OE OE15SOTA to celebrate 15 years of SOTA activity in Austria.. Fri,13 Sep 2019 Sun,22 Sep 2019 via bureau
CZECH REPUBLIC, OK OL75CARBON Activity is on all bands using mostly CW, but also SSB, FM, and other digital modes to celebrate the 75th anniversary of World War II Operation CARBON, consisting of paratroopers who jumped into the Protectorate of Bohemia and Moravia. Activity is on all bands using mostly CW, but also SSB, FM, and other digital modes.. Fri,13 Sep 2019 Sat,30 Nov 2019 via operators' instructions
DENMARK, OZ OZ6SYL Activity will be holiday style using CW Fri,13 Sep 2019 Mon,23 Sep 2019 via OZ7AGR EU-029
THE NETHERLANDS, PA75 PA75OMG Look for special event station PA75OMG to be active September 12 to 22 to celebrate the anniversary of freedom and Operation Market Garden during World War II.. Thu,12 Sep 2019 Sun,22 Sep 2019 via the info on QRZ
SEYCHELLES, S7 S79GJ This is a 6 meter EME DXpedition. When the Moon is not visible, he is active on 20 and 6 meters using SSB and some FT8. . Fri,20 Sep 2019 Sat,05 Oct 2019 direct to home call AF-024
WESTERN KIRIBATI, T30 T30L Activity is on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 Fri,06 Sep 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019 via YL2GN
EAST KIRIBATI, T32 T32AZ This includes being an entry in the upcoming All Asia SSB contest. . Fri,13 Sep 2019 Tue,24 Sep 2019 to home call OC-024
CHAD, TT TT8JLH Activity is in his spare time on 20 meters using SSB Fri,13 Sep 2019 Mon,14 Oct 2019 to home call
MARIANA ISLANDS, KH0 WH0RU Activity will be on 40 to 10 meters using CW, SSB and RTTY Sun,15 Sep 2019 Sun,22 Sep 2019 direct to home call OC-086
SOUTH SUDAN, Z8 Z81D Activity is on 80 to 10 meters using SSB and FT8 Fri,23 Aug 2019 Sun,06 Oct 2019 via OM3JW
SOUTH SUDAN, Z8 Z81D Activity is in his spare time on 80 to 10 meters using SSB and FT8 Fri,28 Jun 2019 Thu,10 Oct 2019 via OM3JW
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!