DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
ST. LUCIA, J6 J68HZ Fri,21 Jan 2022 Tue,08 Feb 2022 via LoTW
GUADELOUPE, FG TO6S Activity will be on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY, FT8 and FT4 with two stations active Thu,20 Jan 2022 Tue,01 Feb 2022 via F6KJS NA-114

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
KENYA, 5Z 5Z4/HB9DSP Activity is on 20, 15, and 10 meters using SSB and some FT8 Fri,21 Jan 2022 Mon,31 Jan 2022 via LoTW
GUADELOUPE, FG FG/F5HRY Activity is on 80 to 10 meters using CW and some SSB, with a focus on 30 and 17 meters using CW Fri,28 Jan 2022 Thu,03 Feb 2022 to home call NA-102
ST. MARTIN, FS FS/G4HSO Activity is on various HF bands using mainly CW Fri,21 Jan 2022 Mon,31 Jan 2022 via LoTW
WALLIS AND FUTUNA ISLANDS, FW FW1JG Activity is mainly on 20, 15, and 10 meters using SSB and various digital modes Fri,28 Jan 2022 Thu,03 Feb 2022 direct to home call
ST. LUCIA, J6 J68HZ Fri,21 Jan 2022 Tue,08 Feb 2022 via LoTW
ST. LUCIA, J6 J68HZ Activity is on the HF bands Fri,28 Jan 2022 Tue,08 Feb 2022 direct to home call
SVALBARD, JW JW/LB3RE Activity is on the HF bands using CW Fri,28 Jan 2022 Sun,30 Jan 2022 to home call EU-026
GUERNSEY, GU MU5E CQ World Wide 160 Meter CW contest.. Fri,28 Jan 2022 Sun,30 Jan 2022 to home call
ARUBA, P4 P4/DL4MM Activity is on HF bands using CW, SSB, and FT8 Fri,28 Jan 2022 Wed,02 Feb 2022 to home call
FERNANDO DE NORONHA, PY0F PU2MEA/PY0F Activity is on 10 meters using SSB and QRP power in his spare time Fri,28 Jan 2022 Sat,26 Nov 2022 via LoTW
ANTARCTICA RI1ANC Activity is in his spare time using mainly CW Fri,21 Jan 2022 Sun,30 Jan 2022 via RN1ON
GUADELOUPE, FG TO6S Activity will be on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY, FT8 and FT4 with two stations active Thu,20 Jan 2022 Tue,01 Feb 2022 via F6KJS NA-114
MONTSERRAT, VP2M VP2MDX Fri,21 Jan 2022 Fri,18 Feb 2022 to home call
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!